Defen Estrator's Recent Activity

  1. Defen Estrator replied to the thread Site Maintenance Friday noon PDT / 19:00 UTC (3 hours).

    This time, everything went very smoothly! Only minor tweaks needed after, and nothing broke. Debian might be years behind, but at...

    May 29, 2020 at 3:53 PM
  2. Defen Estrator replied to the thread Site Maintenance midnight UTC Thu, 5PM PDT Wed (1hr).

    Took a bit longer than expected. The server migration to take advantage of new hardware didn't go well and I had to contact Linode's...

    May 27, 2020 at 10:10 PM
  3. Defen Estrator posted a new thread.

    Site Maintenance Friday noon PDT / 19:00 UTC (3 hours)

    Once the Wednesday maintenance fixes the backups, I'll be spending time Friday updating the operating system the server runs on....

    Forum: Site Announcements

    May 25, 2020 at 9:30 PM
  4. Defen Estrator posted a new thread.

    Site Maintenance midnight UTC Thu, 5PM PDT Wed (1hr)

    Starting 5PM Pacific Wednesday / 00:00 UTC Thursday, I'll be taking the Tower database offline to fix backups then restart to take...

    Forum: Site Announcements

    May 25, 2020 at 8:25 PM