Smilies

Image Title Text
2smile 2smile :)
Wink Wink ;)
Happy Happy :D
Big Grin Big Grin :D3
Pleased 1 Pleased 1 ^^
Giggle 1 Giggle 1 :giggle
Laugh Laugh :lol
Rofl Rofl :rofl
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :tongue
Tongue Tongue :p :P
Yes Yes :yes
Omg Omg :omg
Clap2 Clap2 :clap
Joy Joy :joy
Ha Ha :ha
Yay Yay :yay
Wave1 Wave1 :wave
Halowink Halowink :halo
Devil Devil :evil
Shifty2 Shifty2 :shifty
Ohwell Ohwell :\
Frown Frown :(
Cry Cry :cry
Tired Tired :sleep
Yawn Yawn :yawn
Headscratch Headscratch :scratch
What What :what
Look Look :look
Arch Arch :arch
Eyes Eyes :rolleyes
Indifferent Indifferent :|
Facepalm 1 Facepalm 1 :facepalm
Grumble Grumble :grumble
Desk Desk :desk
Mad Mad :mad
Nono Nono :nono
Brown Blink Brown Blink :blink
Eek Eek :eek
Ohnoes Ohnoes D:
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Sick Sick :x
Embarassed Embarassed :$ :o
Naughty Naughty :waggle
Love Love :love
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug
Hug2 Hug2 :hug
Brofist 2 Brofist 2 :fistbump
Tackle Tackle :tackle2
Tacklehuggle Tacklehuggle :tackle
Ok Ok :ok
Dance Dance :dance
Kiss02 Kiss02 :kiss
Hug1 Hug1 :smooch
Beer1 Beer1 :beer
Drunk Drunk :drunk
Cake Cake :cake
Want Want :want
Soap Bubble Soap Bubble :bubble
Salute Salute :salute
Bow Bow :bow
Wot Wot :wot
Pimp Pimp :pimp
Cool Cool :cool
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Glasses Glasses :8)
Nerd Nerd :geek
Ninja Ninja :ninja
Spider Spider :spider
Laptop Laptop :laptop
Song Song :song
Pie Pie :pie
Wack Wack :trout
Duh Duh :duh
Smack Smack :smack
You You :you
Hammer Hammer :hammer
Shoot Shoot :shoot
Ray Ray :ray
Cheeseeni Cheeseeni :cheese
Horsey Horsey :horsey
Sword Sword :sword
Valorian1 Valorian1 :swordy
Good Good :yoda
Fire Fire :fire
Eat Eat :eat
Nom Nom :nom
Suck Suck :suck
Ni Ni :ni
Weird Thread Weird Thread :weird
Welcome Welcome :welcome
Wheee Wheee :whee
Hi Hi :hi
Tiere100 Tiere100 :bunny
Turtle Turtle :turtule
Penguin Penguin :penguin
Penguin2 Penguin2 :penguin2
Ghost Ghost :ghost
Spam Spam :spam
Blood1 Blood1 :blood1
Blood2 Blood2 :blood2
Blue Blue :blue2
Blue Blue :blue
Brown Brown :brown
Brown Brown :brown2
Gray Gray :gray
Gray Gray :gray2
Green Green :green2
Green Green :green
Red Red :red2
Red Red :red
White White :white2
White White :white
Yellow Yellow :yellow
Yellow Emoticon Zpsdwu1b3uk Yellow Emoticon Zpsdwu1b3uk :yellow2
Daimhael Daimhael :dm
Dnaemhael Dnaemhael :dm2
Mdd Mdd :mdd
Mdd Mdd :mdd2
Sandmanarie Sandmanarie :sds2
Sandmashadar Sandmashadar :sds
Vc Vc :vc2
Vc Vc :vc
Accepted Accepted :accepted
Novice Novice :novice
Acceptedcurtsies Acceptedcurtsies :acurtsey
Curtsies Curtsies :curtsey
Amyrlin Amyrlin :mother
Keeper Keeper :keeper
Keeper Blue Keeper Blue :keeperblue
Keeper Brown Keeper Brown :keeperbrown
Keeper Gray Keeper Gray :keepergray
Keeper Green Keeper Green :keepergreen
Keeper Red Keeper Red :keeperred
Keeper White Keeper White :keeperwhite
Keeper Yellow Keeper Yellow :keeperyellow
Gaidin Gaidin :gaidin
Yenie kitchen Yenie kitchen :dishes
Stable Stable :stable
Hello Hello :hello
Azi Azi :azi
Shineyknight Shineyknight :knight
Braid Braid :tug
Balefire Balefire :balefire
Myrddraal Myrddraal :myrddraal
Smile Smile :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)3
Apple Apple :apple
Barbershop Quartet Member Barbershop Quartet Member :barbershop
Confused Confused :confused:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :(2
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Devilish Devilish :devilish
Moon Moon :moon
Star Star :star
Happy Xmas Happy Xmas :happyxmas
Happy Xmas Embarrassed Happy Xmas Embarrassed :happyxmasemb
Chocobar Chocobar :chocobar
Chocosmother Chocosmother :chocosmother
Chocodeath Chocodeath :chocodeath
Chocolove Chocolove :chocolove
Bacontime Bacontime :bacontime
Bacondance Bacondance :bacondance
Baconflag Baconflag :baconflag
Baconjoy Baconjoy :baconjoy
Emoticon Yellow Meerkat Emoticon Yellow Meerkat :meerkatyellow
Emoticon Accepted Meerkat Emoticon Accepted Meerkat :meerkataccepted
Emoticon Novice Meerkat Emoticon Novice Meerkat :meerkatnovice
Emoticon Vc Meerkat Emoticon Vc Meerkat :meerkatvc
Emoticon White Meerkat Emoticon White Meerkat :meerkatwhite
Emoticon Blue Meerkat Emoticon Blue Meerkat :meerkatblue
Emoticon DM Meerkat Emoticon DM Meerkat :meerkatdm
Emoticon Gray Meerkat Emoticon Gray Meerkat :meerkatgray
Emoticon Red Meerkat Emoticon Red Meerkat :meerkatred
Emoticon Mdd Meerkat Emoticon Mdd Meerkat :meerkatmdd
Emoticon Brown Meerkat Emoticon Brown Meerkat :meerkatbrown
Emoticon Green Meerkat Emoticon Green Meerkat :meerkatgreen
Emoticon Mother Meerkat Emoticon Mother Meerkat :meerkatmother
Emoticon Sds Meerkat Emoticon Sds Meerkat :meerkatsds