Smilies

Image Title Text
2smile 2smile :)
Arch Arch :arch
Bow Bow :bow
Cry Cry :cry
Dance Dance :dance
Devil Devil :evil
Drunk Drunk :drunk
Eek Eek :eek
Embarassed Embarassed :$ :o
Eyes Eyes :rolleyes
Facepalm 1 Facepalm 1 :facepalm
Frown Frown :(
Giggle 1 Giggle 1 :giggle
Grumble Grumble :grumble
Halowink Halowink :halo
Happy Happy :D
Hug2 Hug2 :hug
Indifferent Indifferent :|
Laugh Laugh :lol
Look Look :look
Mad Mad :mad
Ohwell Ohwell :\
Pleased 1 Pleased 1 ^^
Sick Sick :x
Wink Wink ;)
Brofist 2 Brofist 2 :fistbump
Cheeseeni Cheeseeni :cheese
Clap2 Clap2 :clap
Desk Desk :desk
Horsey Horsey :horsey
Soap Bubble Soap Bubble :bubble
Suck Suck :suck
Brown Blink Brown Blink :blink
Blue Blue :blue2
Blue Blue :blue
Brown Brown :brown
Braid Braid :tug
Curtsies Curtsies :curtsey
Smile Smile :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)3
Apple Apple :apple
Barbershop Quartet Member Barbershop Quartet Member :barbershop
Big Grin Big Grin :D3
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :(2
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :tongue
Amyrlin Amyrlin :mother
Azi Azi :azi
Accepted Accepted :accepted
Acceptedcurtsies Acceptedcurtsies :acurtsey
Emoticon Accepted Meerkat Emoticon Accepted Meerkat :meerkataccepted
Emoticon Blue Meerkat Emoticon Blue Meerkat :meerkatblue
Emoticon Brown Meerkat Emoticon Brown Meerkat :meerkatbrown
Emoticon DM Meerkat Emoticon DM Meerkat :meerkatdm
Emoticon Gray Meerkat Emoticon Gray Meerkat :meerkatgray
Emoticon Green Meerkat Emoticon Green Meerkat :meerkatgreen
Emoticon Mdd Meerkat Emoticon Mdd Meerkat :meerkatmdd
Emoticon Mother Meerkat Emoticon Mother Meerkat :meerkatmother
Emoticon Novice Meerkat Emoticon Novice Meerkat :meerkatnovice
Emoticon Red Meerkat Emoticon Red Meerkat :meerkatred
Emoticon Sds Meerkat Emoticon Sds Meerkat :meerkatsds
Emoticon Vc Meerkat Emoticon Vc Meerkat :meerkatvc
Emoticon White Meerkat Emoticon White Meerkat :meerkatwhite
Emoticon Yellow Meerkat Emoticon Yellow Meerkat :meerkatyellow
Bacondance Bacondance :bacondance
Baconflag Baconflag :baconflag
Baconjoy Baconjoy :baconjoy
Bacontime Bacontime :bacontime
Balefire Balefire :balefire
Beer1 Beer1 :beer
Blood1 Blood1 :blood1
Blood2 Blood2 :blood2
Cake Cake :cake
Chocobar Chocobar :chocobar
Chocodeath Chocodeath :chocodeath
Chocolove Chocolove :chocolove
Chocosmother Chocosmother :chocosmother
Cool Cool :cool
Daimhael Daimhael :dm
Devilish Devilish :devilish
Dnaemhael Dnaemhael :dm2
Duh Duh :duh
Eat Eat :eat
Fire Fire :fire
Gaidin Gaidin :gaidin
Ghost Ghost :ghost
Glasses Glasses :8)
Good Good :yoda
Gray Gray :gray
Gray Gray :gray2
Green Green :green2
Green Green :green
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug
Ha Ha :ha
Hammer Hammer :hammer
Headscratch Headscratch :scratch
Hello Hello :hello
Hi Hi :hi
Hug1 Hug1 :smooch
Joy Joy :joy
Keeper Keeper :keeper
Keeper Blue Keeper Blue :keeperblue
Keeper Brown Keeper Brown :keeperbrown
Keeper Gray Keeper Gray :keepergray
Keeper Green Keeper Green :keepergreen
Keeper Red Keeper Red :keeperred
Keeper White Keeper White :keeperwhite
Keeper Yellow Keeper Yellow :keeperyellow
Kiss02 Kiss02 :kiss
Laptop Laptop :laptop
Love Love :love
Brown Brown :brown2
Mdd Mdd :mdd
Mdd Mdd :mdd2
Moon Moon :moon
Myrddraal Myrddraal :myrddraal
Naughty Naughty :waggle
Nerd Nerd :geek
Ni Ni :ni
Ninja Ninja :ninja
Nom Nom :nom
Nono Nono :nono
Novice Novice :novice
Ohnoes Ohnoes D:
Ok Ok :ok
Omg Omg :omg
Penguin Penguin :penguin
Penguin2 Penguin2 :penguin2
Pie Pie :pie
Pimp Pimp :pimp
Ray Ray :ray
Red Red :red2
Red Red :red
Rofl Rofl :rofl
Sandmanarie Sandmanarie :sds2
Sandmashadar Sandmashadar :sds
Shifty2 Shifty2 :shifty
Shineyknight Shineyknight :knight
Shoot Shoot :shoot
Smack Smack :smack
Song Song :song
Spam Spam :spam
Spider Spider :spider
Stable Stable :stable
Star Star :star
Sword Sword :sword
Tackle Tackle :tackle2
Tacklehuggle Tacklehuggle :tackle
Tiere100 Tiere100 :bunny
Tired Tired :sleep
Tongue Tongue :p :P
Turtle Turtle :turtule
Valorian1 Valorian1 :swordy
Vc Vc :vc2
Vc Vc :vc
Wack Wack :trout
Want Want :want
Wave1 Wave1 :wave
Weird Thread Weird Thread :weird
Welcome Welcome :welcome
What What :what
Wheee Wheee :whee
White White :white2
White White :white
Wot Wot :wot
Yawn Yawn :yawn
Yay Yay :yay
Yellow Emoticon Zpsdwu1b3uk Yellow Emoticon Zpsdwu1b3uk :yellow2
Yellow Yellow :yellow
Yenie kitchen Yenie kitchen :dishes
Yes Yes :yes
You You :you