Site Credits

Ashley Morgan, Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Beattie, Chief Operating Officer
Amanda Beckman, Chief Financial Officer
Greg Shelley, Chief Records Officer

Board of Directors
Melissa S. Craib Dombrowski, Founding Amyrlin
Amanda Keen, Chairman of the Board
Joseph Pistritto
James Beattie

Executive Directors
Cassandra Ross, Director of Community Outreach
Noelle Berger, Director of Events and Conferences
Andrea Fornero, Director of Marketing
Sairah Brighton, Director of Membership
Christopher Berger, Director of Moderators
Karen Sheridan, Director of Research and Records
Cooper Nance, Director of Technology

Site graphics by Ben Gundersen