All the emails!

Discussion in 'Ask the White Tower' started by Rhed al'Tere, May 16, 2016.

  1. Rhed al'Tere

    Rhed al'Tere Mother Amyrlin Seat

    Joined:
    May 4, 2002
    Messages:
    11,252
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    If you don't see an email you need on this list, leave a comment and we'll get it added (if it exists). I didn't put names with the positions, other than Directors and Officers, because I'd forget to update. :look

    The Department of Community Outreach

    Director – Calen – outreach@tarvalon.net

    The Department of Events & Conferences

    Director – Melisande – events@tarvalon.net
    revelry@tarvalon.net will send an email to all Mistresses of Revels.

    The Department of Marketing

    Director – Ninya – marketing@tarvalon.net

    Department of Membership

    Director – Sa'areah – membership@tarvalon.net

    The Department of Moderators and Operators

    Director – Asandra – moderators@tarvalon.net

    The Department of Research & Records

    Director – Kerna – library@tarvalon.net

    The Department of Technology

    Director – Deoan – technology@tarvalon.net

    Officers

    officers@tarvalon.net sends an email to the four Officers.
    executive@tarvalon.net emails all Officers and Directors.
    board@tarvalon.net sends an email to all members of the Board.
    chairman@tarvalon.net sends an email to the Chairman of the Board.
     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2018
  2. Rhed al'Tere

    Rhed al'Tere Mother Amyrlin Seat

    Joined:
    May 4, 2002
    Messages:
    11,252
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    Jeffan wants to point out that you may send his love letter and my hate mail to jeffan@tarvalon.net. :D
     
  3. Mendo Cath

    Mendo Cath Voidbringer Aes Sedai

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2013
    Messages:
    4,184
    Location:
    Richmond, TX
    Its where all my love letters go :D
     
  4. Luna Morn

    Luna Morn Aes Sedai

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    10,129
    Location:
    Belgrade, Serbia
    Thank you for this thread, Mother. ^^ I am sure it will be of plenty of use to many, both old and new.
     
  5. Jeffan Caliarthan

    Jeffan Caliarthan Aes Sedai Social Marketing Manager

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2005
    Messages:
    6,481
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    YES PLZ SEND ME HATE MAIL. I need someone to converse with. :(
     
  6. Arisaema Draconis

    Arisaema Draconis Aes Sedai

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,629
    Location:
    San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
    Dear Dope Face,
    You're red headed and wearing a blindfold.

    How the ell do you spect ta read this f'in hate mail love letter?

    i just love me some red head!
     
  7. Calen Velervron

    Calen Velervron Sparkle Spren Gaidin Director of Community Outreach Forum Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    2,506
    Location:
    Hot Springs, Arkansas
  8. Lillian O' Neeus

    Lillian O' Neeus Sparkly Brown Goddess Aes Sedai

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2004
    Messages:
    4,478
    Location:
    Prince George, BC (to the left of your monitor)
    @Rhed al'Tere

    I beg your humble pardon, Mother, but this may need to be updated. :curtsey
     
  9. Reniel Killan

    Reniel Killan Gaidin Mistress of Revels - Britain & Ireland Company Commander of Val'Cueran

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,281
    Location:
    London, UK
  10. Rhed al'Tere

    Rhed al'Tere Mother Amyrlin Seat

    Joined:
    May 4, 2002
    Messages:
    11,252
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    Thanks! Done. :D

    (Told you I'd forget. Past me knew about Future me.)